Brot!

Brot is the word for bread in German and bread is ever-present in Germany!  The bread is taunting me!  Everywhere I look there is bread, buns, tarts, cakes and they all look so good.  I actually found myself calculating a good time to be sick.  I wouldn’t want to be sick on the plane home, or during the last days of class (test days), I get back from München on the  24th so that leaves…  Must not give in!  I can wait to get home to my bread machine.  Waiting good, gluten bad.

Leave a Reply

