Celiacaversary…I still think it should be added to the dictionary

I almost forgot that it was my celiacaversary!  I have to do something!  I have to mark this day with more than just making up a word!  Ethiopian?  Me thinks yes.  Perfect.  Delicious.  Always Happy.

Round up the troops and make this happen.  I don’t know why we don’t think of this meal more often; it’s so easy for Andrew to avoid nuts, Chris can be a vegetarian, I can not worry about gluten and Jonathan can eat meat.  Good times were had by all.  If you still haven’t tried this place a year after I mentioned it, you should be ashamed.  Now get over my frustration towards you and go to Nil Bleu.

Enjoy!

NB: I thought I posted this a month ago, but my iPad and my computer seem to be fighting.

3 responses to “Celiacaversary…I still think it should be added to the dictionary

Leave a comment