I have not forgotten that I am the only contributor to this blog.

I can not believe I have not posted since September. My intention was never to have a schedule for posts, keep this blog to human relationship casual, but neglect? I never meant for that to happen! I still have a running list of things to post about on my phone, I have just not composed any of the actual posts. Life happens. I’m back, kind of, I’m busy, but I intend to be back. Absence makes the heart grow fonder? Here’s hoping and a pretty picture of a gorge.

photo-1

On the way to Taos, New Mexico

One response to “I have not forgotten that I am the only contributor to this blog.

  1. Perhaps if you remembered to make time in your busy day of jumping between jobs for a lunch break, where you can take out your laptop and blog? 😉 You’re just too busy, lady.

Leave a comment